top of page

22nd Blog Post Closing Season Party, Benjamin Bash & The Last Week!

It is coming up to my last 2 weeks at Admirals Cove and I can't believe where the time has gone. I have spent 7 months in Florida, I have met great friends and interesting characters, but I wouldn't change it for the world.

Closing Season Party: The closing season party was for the members to attend to celebrate the end of the season. It was a busy event with lot's of entertainment and food on offer. The club had decided to create a white theme so all of the member wars white, which gave the event a club like feel.

My Last event - The Benjamin Bash: The last event I am working is the Benjamin Bash, which was a charity event for the local private school. May of the children of Admirals Cove attend this private school and the parents attend this bash where they raise money for the school. The event was long, but good fun as the entertainment was great to watch. I enjoyed working my last banquet at Admirals Cove, but I am slightly in shock that it is my last banquet done!


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page